Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1400)
Karen Ruddy

Karen Ruddy on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always! Thanks Sarah!

Call Sign Chiroptera USAF ret.
5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty earrings indeed! Love shopping here! This is THE place to leave your money! :-)

Call Sign Chiroptera USAF ret.
5 out of 5 stars

Love my earrings as do I love all the beautiful jewelry I get from here! Sarah is a delight to work with and her designs are just too beautiful! Great customer service, packaging, shipping, and yes great jewelry along with the fact that reserves and custom work is welcomed keep me coming back for more.♥ :-)

tbmcgraw

tbmcgraw on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister-in-law loved the earrings for her birthday!

Call Sign Chiroptera USAF ret.
5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are so adorable! Happy to have them! A previous listing had sold so I contacted Sarah to see if another pair could be made, and lucky for me that my pair could be done. Delighted to shop here!

Breanna Payne

Breanna Payne on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace and amazing service!!

Annette Stelmack

Annette Stelmack on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace, have been wearing it daily!

Kerry

Kerry on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship, the flower earrings are definitely my new favourite! Very unusual designs, and beautiful stones and settings. Highly recommended.

Call Sign Chiroptera USAF ret.
5 out of 5 stars

This pair is gorgeous! I have another pair with labradorite and green garnet of this design from here too. This just works for me. Sarah is great at designing and putting colors together to make timeless pieces that go with everything. I love stopping by as I never fail to find something beautiful and special.♥

Call Sign Chiroptera USAF ret.
5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite piece! I asked for a solar quartz with something besides pearls, and I wanted something blue. This is what Sarah came up with. She really knows her craft, and her shop is filled with delightful treasures. I own several pieces from here, and I will get more. Highly recommend shopping here.

vesselsofclay19

vesselsofclay19 on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received this item a few days ago and I love it! Very well made and delicate. It makes a very gently statement when worn which is what I was looking for. Thank you so much.

John Lelle

John Lelle on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A really well-conceived ring/comfortable/custom-made and delivered in one week. Many thanks!A++

morhea123

morhea123 on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got them for my birthday. They look great.