Reviews

Average item review
1 out of 5 stars
(26)
sairaclayton

sairaclayton on Apr 7, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Bought very early as a gift knowing it might take a while to get to the U.S. Received within weeks. Had asked for it to be personalized with a name, and was disappointed it was not. Still very beautiful! However, part on the cap broke upon being opened for the first time.

Brittany Van vaerenbergh

Brittany Van vaerenbergh on Aug 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
3Taumeltaenzer

3Taumeltaenzer on Dec 9, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The pen is as described and he delievered punctually.

lisenring

lisenring on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My husband absolutely loved this handmade pen. It's very unique and looks very expensive. It is also made very well. I would definitely recommend this shop. He has great customer service and ships the product quickly. Thanks for a beautiful product!

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication with seller, item shipped super fast and I'm very happy with the quality and simplicity of my product.

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a little more than a week. Seeing where the return address is, I think it's pret fast! Great quality, soft leather, is as shown in the picture.

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Richard, thanks so much for all your communication! This case arrived today and it's perfect, exactly like I imagined from the photo. Such a bargain for the high quality it is! You have a great etsy shop & I'll be watching for more items in the future. Cheers ~ River :-)

Anonymous on Aug 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast international shipping, beautifully made, perfect fit for my handmade pen and pencil set - thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars