Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(205)
Kristen Ware

Kristen Ware on Dec 2, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

little disappointed in the shirt the "don't touch me tee" writing was off centre on the tee and I think it was wet when packed so it all stuck together which ruined it a little.

Krista Jo Gustafson

Krista Jo Gustafson on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!! Looks amazing! That's again for being so accommodating and helpful!

jessicacradloff

jessicacradloff on Nov 28, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I'm 100% sure my 13 yr old could have made this herself and enjoyed the craft. It's okay but I'm honestly a little embarrassed that this is my big Christmas gift for her. The design is great and it looks super cute on the model so I hope it fits her okay and she likes it.

Jones McCain

Jones McCain on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

if i could give more stars i would. airen was a dream to work with and the finished product is beautiful. overall such a great experience. i can't wait to order from this shop again.

Vivan Gallo

Vivan Gallo on Oct 25, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The lettering looked very amateur, sorry. However, the seller responded and offered to resolve the problem, I respect that.

Donathan Donahue

Donathan Donahue on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

officially and easily one of my favourite tops! it fits amazingly, the quality is great, and just overall fantastic! thank you so much! i definitely plan on making future purchases!

hadley sachs

hadley sachs on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a custom sweatshirt and Airen was so helpful and quick to respond! I love the sweatshirt so much and it came quickly and even better than I imagined :) I get tons of compliments on it and I will definitely order from her again!!

Florian Wolff

Florian Wolff on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's great! I had to get a custom size but it was super easy to talk to the owner about getting the right size and they're very nice. I love the sweater a lot! ☆0☆

Bridjet Mendyuk

Bridjet Mendyuk on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So freaking cute. Fast shipping and just as described!! Seriously get so many compliments and so comfy. Would buy again :) highly recommend!

autumn irick

autumn irick on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

At first I was bummed out with the quality but I have come to love this shirt. The shop owner was very sweet when I expressed my concerns.

thelorys

thelorys on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sweatshirt. Love the color and the work on it. Came before I even expected it. Good job!

Sirena Small

Sirena Small on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered it the 22nd and arrived the 28th. Fit as expected which it had turned out a little darker but custom dyes aren't always exactly how you expect them to be.

Desiree Ho

Desiree Ho on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Airen made my custom T shirt exactly as I had requested, turned around my order quickly so I could wear it for my event this weekend, and all without compromising attention to detail and quality of work. My shirt looks super rad!!

Caitlin Selapack

Caitlin Selapack on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Speedy shipping and turn around time. Matches perfectly to my hair color, amazing work!