Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(382)
ericakw

ericakw on Mar 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The blanket arrived quickly, and looks great in my daughter's room. It is already a favorite!

ericakw

ericakw on Mar 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super fun and already had complements upon wearing these earrings out and about.

twilfley2

twilfley2 on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived before I expected it to. Amazingly fast shipping is nearly unheard of except from business that take pride in this. Thank you for your prompt deliverbof this perfect item. It was just what I was liking for and was in spotless condition - and at a very fair price. Can't beat that! Again, thanks for your stellar service and winning item!

Mikki Klug

Mikki Klug on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful product, excellent condition, great response and delivery

Maria Urban

Maria Urban on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and exactly as described!! Thanks!!

tkelsay93

tkelsay93 on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item was in perfect condition. I owed this wallet years ago and lost it in a move and when I saw it here (especially for the great price) I couldn't wait to order it. Seller was super fast in shipping item and item was magnificent. I am appreciative for both the product and the quickness and shipping.

carol cavallaro

carol cavallaro on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The runner is perfect. lovely hand work. I received it in time quoted. I am very pleased with my purchase!

drgracie2

drgracie2 on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I like this item because it provides lots of variety for a small price. I enjoyed working with the seller...very nice person and very friendly communication. Everything came earlier than expected, and it was a great experience. Thanks so much.

junelt58

junelt58 on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this purchase. Exactly as expected, well packed, great price. Seller was great to work with.