SSSJ is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Karla S

Karla S on Mar 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, as always! Perfect for the occasion I need them for. Thank you!

donna pyatt

donna pyatt on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt shipping and received answers to my questions immediately

Christa

Christa on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and arrived safely. Beautiful packaging- really a stellar job! Earrings are absolutely lovely and the leverback is good quality.

Christa

Christa on Dec 11, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and arrived safely. Really beautiful packaging- I don't even have to wrap this! Glass is a little flat, but the picture is an accurate representation. The wires are really a nice touch.

Angela

Angela on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, lovely earrings! Michele is just awesome and I love her jewelry...I am a multiple repeat customer! Such sweet and careful packaging and each purchase is a true gift!!! Thank you!!!

Angela

Angela on Nov 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are the most gorgeous earrings ever!!! I adore mine..they are large and lovely and well..... they are simply fantastic!!!!

Sue Szoke

Sue Szoke on Nov 10, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I like the color on this one. I was generously given a free pair but the lavender color is extremely faint. I'm still grateful for the freebie! On my ears, the stones tend to start out in good forward position, but then the crystal moves till it's facing more downward than forward. I try to reposition them from time to time. I think they need a counterweight higher on the earrings to keep the heavier stones in place. Shipped quickly, very attractive.

Lee Lanza

Lee Lanza on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Unusual color. I love rose and ab, so this will be a favorite

Lee Lanza

Lee Lanza on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for winter/holidays and a bargain as well

adelach

adelach on Oct 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings arrived quickly and are so beautiful! This is a great seller - Very accommodating in switching out ear wires to shorten these up a bit. Also a great BOGO deal - Thank you!!

amanda922

amanda922 on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping and i love the earrings! Thanks:)

malachiandlily

malachiandlily on Aug 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured. Such a sweet piece. Thank you for packaging for carefully and for getting it out so promptly! Great communication.

Cathi Falconwing

Cathi Falconwing on Aug 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Was supposed to be a gift and ended up keeping them for myself.! Shipped quick and wrapped beautifully. :-)

Cathi Falconwing

Cathi Falconwing on Aug 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

SO sparkling......perfect summery earrings that gives you that extra ZING when you enter that party or cookout, without it being overkill. My new favorites.