Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(355)
Diane Waller

Diane Waller on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous piece! The cherry color is true to what was on my screen and the workmanship is perfect. One of the easiest transactions for a custom piece of furniture I have had. The company was very prompt in answering all my questions (on several occasions) and very accommodating and courteous. Couldn't be more pleased! LOVE IT!

DOreen Petello

DOreen Petello on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled, just thrilled with the coffee table and tv stand, these pieces are just beautiful! Thank you so much for working closely with me, I know these pieces will be well loved for many many years!

migpiedra

migpiedra on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Marcelo and his team were fantastic. We purchased two custom desks for our new office in Miami. The desks are stunning. Hey took great care to not only make them, but to ship them with instructions to make sure they arrived in impeccable condition. Can't wait to buy more pieces from Marcelo.

Jeremiah Lee

Jeremiah Lee on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design and craftsmanship! Thank you for the customizations that made it fit perfectly into my home.

tdysonsteele

tdysonsteele on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These came very quickly and are large in size which is very nice. Easier to judge the color/tone. Thanks!

mpiazza7

mpiazza7 on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my new piece! The only thing is- make sure you communicate about the shipment. The freight shipping could only deliver the piece M-F 9-5 which is a real hassle when you work full time! Otherwise, a great piece from a great store!

orange20

orange20 on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this experience was nothing less than perfect. Seth and Marcelo couldn't have been more patient or lovely with me every step of the way and since I was doing a custom piece I drove them a little crazy with questions. All their suggestions, from their eye and experience, were correct. They delivered when they said they would and Marcelo came and delivered the piece himself, something that is unheard of and I haven't stopped telling people. I would say the piece is exactly what I wanted but truthfullyits better than I imagined. The design is beautiful, but the workmanship is among the best I've seen. Not to mention its all wood and handmade. I have never written a review for anyone before no matter how good the product, but honestly, I had to here. These guys are gems. I just wish I needed something else.

linds951

linds951 on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We just received our second custom made piece of furniture from STORnewyork. It is beautiful and we absolutely love it l! Thank you so much!!

nick Gomez

nick Gomez on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great stuff. Super responsive. Beautiful craftmanship.