SWStitchery is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
The Biting Gnome

The Biting Gnome on Feb 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are too darn cute!!!

The Biting Gnome

The Biting Gnome on Feb 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect gift for my creepy little reader!!!

Heather Kovach

Heather Kovach on Dec 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item was made to order, arrived quickly and was exactly as expected - and more! Looking forward to having an excuse to buy something again soon!

Larisa Harrison

Larisa Harrison on Nov 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, and ultra-fast shipping! Adorable packaging, too! Thanks so much!

Aubry

Aubry on Nov 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! Extremely well made, super fast shipping, top notch seller. I love it! Thank you!

MissTeacherLady

MissTeacherLady on Oct 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, comfortable headband. Shipped quickly. Thank you!!!!

Suzanne Gregg

Suzanne Gregg on Oct 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are the greatest bookmarks ever! Thank you so much!

Suzanne Gregg

Suzanne Gregg on Oct 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I just love these bookmarks. Can't get enough of them and I don't even read anything but comics! I use them in my journals though. :P

Valorie

Valorie on Oct 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly, and beautifully made. The pattern is fantastic.

Valorie

Valorie on Oct 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I've had my eye on it for a while now, glad to finally have it in my hands.

hellochococat

hellochococat on Sep 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another cutie pie. Thanks so much =)

Suzanne Gregg

Suzanne Gregg on Sep 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The cutest thing ever! I love all the little plush ornaments in your shop, but this by far is my favorite.

Suzanne Gregg

Suzanne Gregg on Sep 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love the fabrics you chose for this. It's very well made.

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly fast fast fast shipment! It seemed like I ordered these hair accessories and I turned around and they magically appeared! Because I mentioned these were presents for my niece, each headband was beautifully gift wrapped! Static White did ALL of the work and all I had to do was hand them over the become the best aunt ever! A++++++

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

You are a fantastic seller! I want everyone to know that when you buy an item from Static White, it has been made with very high quality materials with expert sewing. (My sister-in-law the sewer pointed out your expertise to me!). These headbands were the perfect gift. I expect to be back before long!

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for my 11-year-old niece that just moved to my city. My nephew, 18, ofcourse into skulls. I asked her if she liked the cute pinky girly skulls that are now in fashion. Having moved from Arizona, I should have guessed correctly, sugar skulls! And she likes them to be very colorful & detailed. She also desperately needed hair bands because since she moved to New Orleans, her lovely curly hair is frizzed out! Poor thing. You are the only seller I could find who made "adult" Day of the Dead girl hair accessories. I can't thank you enough for that. You just made me look like the coolest aunt in the world!!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So extremely cute!!!! Arrived super quick & w/ little bat confetti!!!! LUV IT!! Thanks :)

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

super awesome items and customer service!