Reviews

No reviews in the last year
unh5698

unh5698 on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Mother's Day gift for my mother! Her mother (who has now passed) loved cardinals so this was a beautiful rememberance of her!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Carefully wrapped, a wonderful piece that arrived unscathed-- thank you and happy holidays!!

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just super! I love your polar bears.

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

He is even more wonderful than pictured. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Too cute! What more can I say besides I love it! You saved my husband because I like it even better than the piece that I replaced that he broke by purchasing it. The shipping was very fast and the packing was done very carefully. Perhaps you will take this as a bigger compliment if you know that I am a potter too!

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

great seller, responds fast and really beautiful work- thank you

Anonymous on Jun 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Pictures can't do this beauty justice! What a talented artist. I will be back for more! This was a gift but I can't part with it. n

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

such a pleasure to work with! I love love love my custom lamb ring dish, thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just the cutest little robin, well made with personality plus, a great addition to my flock. Excellent packing and shipped out fast. Chirp me happy. Thanks!!

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful. It was given as a gift today and the recipient (and giver) is very, very happy!

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!