Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1609)
shelleypezy5

shelleypezy5 on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings arrived in good time. They are delightful and very large which is what I wanted. I love them. Thank you!

Kate Renganeschi

Kate Renganeschi on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery and excellent quality! My ears usually get irritated from cheaper earrings and these did not do that for me. Will buy a second paid for my maid of honor!

danielamusi21

danielamusi21 on Jan 31, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

acquistato il 26/12/2016 e mai ricevuto nonostante pagato all'atto dell'acquisto un vero disastro ..vorrei sapere che fine ha fatto e se mai lo ricevero' certamente stando cosi' le cose non acquistero' piu' niente con voi

Translate to English
irsho54

irsho54 on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful necklace. Would fit better had the adjoining loops been placed on the side rather than in the middle of each rhinestone.

ualwife

ualwife on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous piece of jewelry - Jennifer did a great job of putting my vision into a stunning finished product - the details on the clasp and workmanship are top notch. And how it came packaging wise was fabulous. Dainty and feminine and so girly!!! Cannot wait to shop with you again. Thank you

Abigail Schmidt

Abigail Schmidt on Jan 18, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

Interesting earrings but the purple color is much brighter than the photos suggest. Material wise they're ok, not quite as luxe looking or feeling as the photos but for the price that's very fair.

Jennifer

Jennifer responded on Jan 18, 2017

I always use vintage rhinestones from the same batch in each pair and the photo is not altered. Out of kindness, I offered to send Abigail another pair in a different color of her choosing with no cost, AND for her to keep the pair she had to keep or give away. When she ordered, she requested that she didn't need a box or "anything fancy". I sent them gift wrapped with a box anyway because that's how I roll here at Sacred Cake. Top notch service! I even upgraded the shipping to priority mail for free. I have been with Etsy for 10 years and I use the best quality materials and provide exemplary customer service. I did not deserve a three star review.