Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(85)
krobert877

krobert877 on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very tasty! Have been enjoying nibbling on these!

Kim Weaver

Kim Weaver on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My all-time favorite flavor is pumpkin spice. This fudge did not disappoint. Very creamy, awesome pumpkin flavor. Thank you so much!

Kim Weaver

Kim Weaver on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'd never had a tropical flavored fudge before so I decided to try it. LOVE it. Awesome, creamy fudge, fast shipping, excellent experience!

Kim Weaver

Kim Weaver on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome fudge! I love the cherry and chocolate together. Quality products and fast shipping. I will be back for more!

Kim Weaver

Kim Weaver on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME eggnog fudge! I will definitely be back for more. Fast shipping. Great experience! Thank you!

Kim Weaver

Kim Weaver on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the eggnog fudge. It is delicious and creamy! Thank you so much!

jdgii

jdgii on Jun 19, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

This is a good toffee and the 'w/o nuts' part is especially good to me. The hot-day in my mailbox may have changed result.

jdgii

jdgii on Jun 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Super sweet and good too me, maybe not for me :) I am a big fan of the Raspberry and White-Chocolate mix.

Lynn Vermeulen

Lynn Vermeulen on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely delicious!! Thank you so much!

Jan

Jan on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Mmmmmm good!!! And it didn't last long in my household it was so tasty.

ncfnh51

ncfnh51 on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was great, fudge was a good deal.

rloskie4

rloskie4 on Jan 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It did ship on time. It was a gift and I only heard that it arrived. It is very hard to find plain vanilla fudge and I appreciate them having it.

The Red Magnolia

The Red Magnolia on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious! I'm glad I decided to add this to my order.

The Red Magnolia

The Red Magnolia on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a huge hit this Christmas! You'll have to help me remember to buy it again next year ;)

Jodi Carlson

Jodi Carlson on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness, this was heavenly! My daughter specifically requested fudge from this shop and I was more than happy to oblige. The spices are a nice touch and we are one happy family.

Robbin Alexander

Robbin Alexander on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, nicely packaged and fudge as good.