SadieKayBoutique is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Natalie

Natalie on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

First I want to say it's beautiful!! I only wish it were more white in color.

Alli Woody

Alli Woody on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's absolutely beautiful!! Just how I pictured it! I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas Eve! Nancy is FABULOUS to work with! She answered all my questions and was just a joy to work with!

Ann Mellor

Ann Mellor on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this beautifully made nightgown. Thank you so very much.

Erynn Scollard

Erynn Scollard on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The gown is gorgeous. It will be perfect for my daughter's Wendy costume and she is so excited to sleep in it! I won't buy any sleepware that has flame retardant chemicals, which makes it just about impossible to find gowns. So thrilled to find this.

Abigail Murphy

Abigail Murphy on Jun 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just like the photo. My daughter loves it. Pretty, pretty, pretty.

Lida B

Lida B on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's sooo gorgeous and well made! My daughter absolutely loves it. Thank you.

Nicole Wood

Nicole Wood on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! Ordering another one for my daughter. And I love that the fabric is cotton with none of the flame retardant chemicals that are on all mass-produced nightgowns.

The White Shanty

The White Shanty on Jan 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My two daughters love them, and they look so cute!!!

oxana Alex

oxana Alex on Oct 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this one, its just so pretty and very well made.

Caroline Friesen

Caroline Friesen on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a VERY happy repeat customer!

Amy Cipolla

Amy Cipolla on Jun 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just got these beautiful dresses/nightgowns in the mail, they are so pretty and light. Perfect for my sweet little girls when they are the flower girls for my sister's wedding

mary spiehler

mary spiehler on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the night gown. It is well made and looks so cute. Friends have give. Several complements on it.

padailey

padailey on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful -- so lovely and well made!

Siobahn

Siobahn on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful work, very soft, fits exactly as sized, seems durable