Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(34)
alyssamatthew

alyssamatthew on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Ivana was able to adjust one of her designs into a coverup for my wedding dress. Exactly what I wanted and fit perfectly. Can't wait to wear it!

spicycolleen

spicycolleen on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dresses, lovely designer. Also, this is simply a deposit.

Priti Patel

Priti Patel on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ivana made the most gorgeous dress for me last year and I will finally get to wear it soon. I was concerned about washing the dress. I didn't want to ruin it and I was worried the creases in the crushed tulle might fall out. Ivana reassured me this is unlikely to happen. She advised me how to wash the dress. I then asked Ivana if should could send me a sample of the tulle so that I could see how it washed. Ivana sent me the sample straight away and she was absolutely right, the crushed tulle stays in place. Thank you so much Ivana. You really have put my mind at ease. Your after care service is fantastic. You're so helpful and extremely patient. Thank you! I can't wait to wear the dress in about three weeks time! :)

thisgirlwho

thisgirlwho on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE my custom Meadow! Ivana was very easy to work with & she did a great job creating the custom look I was after. Can't wait to wear this in October!

Wellton Wong

Wellton Wong on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is so beautiful and it fits me so well! Gorgeous =)

Margo Barham

Margo Barham on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress, vintage feel. The dress fits perfectly! I went to my tailor, got measurements requested and sent them in. I had it delivered to my work and I tried it on for the girls there and everyone loved it! I can't wait to wear it in September. I will send pictures.

Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis on Oct 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

quick shipment, dress came as described, Very willing to work with you and correspond promptly and clearly

Priti Patel

Priti Patel on Sep 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Ivana made the most gorgeous Carloline dress for me. I'm amazed at how beautifully she's made it. Ivana customised the bodice of the Caroline dress to how I wanted it, and it's even better than what I hoped for. It's stunning and fits like a glove. I feel like a princess in it! A big, big thank you! I can't express how much I love it! The quality of the fabric used is also very high. The dress was a bargain because it looks a lot more expensive. I will definitely contact Ivana whenever I need a special dress again because I know she will make it perfectly.

Anonymous on Aug 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic dress

Anonymous on Aug 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant

Anonymous on Aug 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy about the dress! It fits me really well and it is so, so beautiful! I had a lovely wedding in this dress, thank you Ivana! :)

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Ivana made me the most beautiful slip! She was very communicative and responsive. I look forward to doing business again! Thank you.

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So. Happy! The two pieces make it so comfortable, I cannot not not wait to wear this on October 26!! Very well made. Responsible seller. Just like the picture!

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Ivana. She had so many great suggestions and created such a beautiful custom dress for me, using bits and pieces of several dresses. I could not be more pleased with my experience or my dress. Highly recommend!!!