Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2509)
Christy French

Christy French on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Erin needed to make a custom doll as my daughter's saint is not a commonly known one (St. Benedetta). I am beyond pleased. Erin's attention to detail and talented hands created the perfect saint doll!

cortepm

cortepm on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another terrific gift, as always. Can't wait to see the updated shop up and running.

Stephanie Kopetzky

Stephanie Kopetzky on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Excellent handiwork and durable for play by children.

Stephanie Kopetzky

Stephanie Kopetzky on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Excellent handiwork and durable for play by children.

Jenny Bradfield

Jenny Bradfield on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This wonderful, little feltie of St. Anthony of Egypt was made just for my sweet, little baby boy on his first birthday. I am so delighted with how it turned out! Thank you very, very much!

Molly Vosters

Molly Vosters on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, as much as the others I ordered

Melissa Dabrowski

Melissa Dabrowski on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd Communion Felt Softie that I've ordered as a gift. Once again, beautiful, and loved by the recipient. Thank you!

cjv333

cjv333 on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love them all! Especially my custom Carrying of the Cross and the various Mary's. As always, your work is awesome, meticulous and beautiful!

kmgw17

kmgw17 on Jun 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Such cute detailing. A lot smaller than I expected it to be. Order ahead of time, because it takes awhile to ship out.

kmgw17

kmgw17 on Jun 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the details. I also love it, because it is a rather unknown saint and the shop actually had it! I was so excited. It was a lot smaller than I expected it to be, however. It did take awhile to ship, so I'm glad I didn't need it in a rush.

asmywimsey

asmywimsey on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a new design for my daughter's feastday (Our Lady of Good Remedy) and the process was perfect from start to finish. I provided an image, but the shopkeeper did additional research and asked a few questions about what I wanted; communication was excellent up until the ship date; the item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The design is adorable, and the attention to detail is stunning. The softie is age-appropriate, adorable, and also beautiful enough to inspire reverance at any age. I know it will be special to my daughter both now and as she grows up. I absolutely love my purchase and hope to buy more in the future. Thank you so much!

Marie-Claire R.

Marie-Claire R. on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! So well done! I got a large doll of St. Etheldreda/St. Audrey and it came out perfectly. My baby loves holding it as mass.

Marie-Claire R.

Marie-Claire R. on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is beautifully made! When I first saw the package I thought it was way too small and it is smaller than I thought but it's just so perfectly made! I'm in awe of her talent. This is a fantastic gift!!!

tigerbay2

tigerbay2 on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A+ ALL AROUND! CUTE LITTLE SAINT!