Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1629)
lindsey bennett

lindsey bennett on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

a great sample set of tea

Kendra

Kendra on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this tea! I drink about a cup a day when work starts making me groggy. I'd highly recommend it.

Paula

Paula on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller and fast shipping!

Paula

Paula on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller and fast shipping!

Paula

Paula on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller and fast shipping!

jspears34

jspears34 on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

all of the smells were delightful and unique. I also enjoyed the little pamphlet that described each and every one, highly recommend these scents. (My favorites are canus lupus and labrador tea)

Krystal Kraus

Krystal Kraus on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Breathing relief in these smoggy, muggy days

Krystal Kraus

Krystal Kraus on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The lady who runs this shop is incredible. Such knowledge is hard to find

Krystal Kraus

Krystal Kraus on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully packaged so you can travel with it, too

Krystal Kraus

Krystal Kraus on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The lady who runs this shop is incredible. Such knowledge is hard to find

Krystal Kraus

Krystal Kraus on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully packaged so you can travel with it, too

Krystal Kraus

Krystal Kraus on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully packaged so you can travel with it,

Tracy Cervantes

Tracy Cervantes on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these balms. My lips have never been so soft. I carry at least one with me at all times and one is beside my bed for nighttime. I am glad i found your shop.

Tracy Cervantes

Tracy Cervantes on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great sampler. I am making my way threw everything thing and i am very impressed. I have got to say my favorite is the scent samples. I haven't worn one that I haven't liked. I think some full sizes are in my future. Thank you for your wonderful items. Love your shop.

meika

meika on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

tastes amazing and gives a good energy boost

Mara

Mara on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We lit this while camping every day during supper and set it on our table place to help keep the bugs that want to dine with a person away, and it always worked, while providing candlelight ambience. We plan to keep using this candle!

Mara

Mara on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My family used this tent camping for a week. We applied it as our lotion after showering and it perfectly served as a our moisturizing cream, while defending us against the forest and field bugs. No bites at all :D !!!!! Also, has a pleasant citronella scent that dissipates, but the lotion appeared to work all day. We still used a natural repellant spray on our hair since we couldn't put lotion there... but a bug repellant conditioner as nice as this lotion would be welcome!

Mara

Mara on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We are keeping a stick of this with us as we travel and one at home because it works fast on those bites that suddenly happen in your backyard or in the sports field around the bleachers . Excellent!

Joni Edwardsen

Joni Edwardsen on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Joni Edwardsen

Joni Edwardsen on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
mdebay

mdebay on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These smell amazing - love them. We keep getting mosquitos floating into the house when the door is opened so this helps keep them away from where we sit!

mdebay

mdebay on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

S m o o o o t h. Feel great on. Really helped with the chapped lips!

mdebay

mdebay on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The big size - works well with mosquitos and the deer flies. Thank heavens!

mdebay

mdebay on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased the small size for taking along in my purse!

mdebay

mdebay on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just came back from a cottage where the deer flies, tick flies and large mosquitos were impressive. These bug bite balms sure did work!

mdebay

mdebay on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are all fantastic. Not cloying, nature at its best. Real scents. Nothing chemical or fake about them! Avu - gorgeous light flower scent; Labrador Tea - earthy and uplifting at the same time; Ursus Arctos - complex scent - amazing!; Corvus Corax - loving this more every day! My new favorite; Canus Lupus Arctos - the blending of scents is fantastic; Willow - fresh and green, uplifting

Jessica Slater

Jessica Slater on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this soap for a while now and its really made a difference in my skin. I have allergic reactions to so many products but havent had any discomfort using this soap. My skin is also noticeably softer and I have clearer skin. Im super excited to buy more of this great product.

Donovan Shears

Donovan Shears on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Will need to get the whole bottle once the rent is paid. :) The seller is extremely polite and while it took along time to reach me it was well worth the wait (not to mention I'm all the way across the country! Totally understandable). Highly recommend.