Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(58)
Cassi Friedli

Cassi Friedli on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best purchases I have ever made on Etsy- sessile work!

katier825

katier825 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the prints! Packaged well, quick delivery. Thanks!

tdecanio

tdecanio on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and good quality printing!

polarberri

polarberri on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is amazing! My order was shipped the day after I placed it, and everything was packaged perfectly. The prints are flawless and the seller has such attention to detail! Extremely satisfied customer :)

Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot wait to put these into my gallery wall! They are perfect and I'm ordering some 8x10s as well! Thank you! Beautiful work!

Nicole Goetz

Nicole Goetz on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing!!! One was a gift for a friend, and they absolutely love it!!! I love mine as well.

sharonzarrow461

sharonzarrow461 on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and cute have it near my bed. very fast shipping! Thanks so much!

luvlyprncss25

luvlyprncss25 on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable prints with a wonderful elegance! Just what you see online. Worth every penny! I wish I could afford an original!!

nycfishguy

nycfishguy on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
kwinkelerphotos

kwinkelerphotos on Jul 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The prints are beautiful! They were shipped quickly and were well-packaged to prevent bending/maiming by the USPS. Thanks!