Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(168)
erikaf21

erikaf21 on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the sea creatures! These are perfect for our under the sea theme! Thanks so much 😊

Teresa Bass

Teresa Bass on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quality, communication, shipping was stellar!!! This Vendor exceeds the standard for customer service. The pops were the highlight of the party. Everyone commented on their cuteness. Thank you SO much!! :-)

ksakai001

ksakai001 on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Can't wait to use them for my baby's party!

macf18

macf18 on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely loved the pops!!! They were so detailed and well packaged.

Wendy Jimenez

Wendy Jimenez on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First off, let me start by saying that SandiPop is such a wonderful person to work with! She prepares with perfection the design you have in mind. Together we worked on lollipop designs for my sisters babyshower, and I couldn't be more happier with them. I recommend her shop! You won't regret it. :-) P.S.- They Taste Great Too!

mbiggs430

mbiggs430 on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are beyond adorable and im sure everyone will love them! Havent tried any yet but we will be on sunday :)

wsh1029

wsh1029 on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer. These lollipops were used at a monkey party and shop owner offered choices of accent color on the lollipops, which we chose yellow & green for accent colors to match with our party. Big plus, lollipops were very tasty.

wsh1029

wsh1029 on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third time ordering from this shop. I have been happy with all 3 purchases. Love that I could get a custom order.

MarnieV

MarnieV on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautifully made! I received so many compliments at my sons birthday party about the pops. When the shipment arrived it was well/securely packaged. I can't wait to re-order for our next party!

Rhonda

Rhonda on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great party favor for our construction party!