SandraPiccoDesign is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
juliegirlie

juliegirlie on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as I wanted it to look - a high quality custom stamp!

Claire Robert

Claire Robert on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love our stamp and can't wait to use it for our Christmas cards! Very creative design, different from the other stamps out there! :) I actually have been eyeing this design for over a year now (first drooled over it on Pinterest ), so I'm glad I finally got it!! Thanks!

cvO9

cvO9 on Dec 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

terrific stamp!! and the inks are excellent as well!

Kate Brady

Kate Brady on Nov 5, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

Responses from seller were delayed. Self-inking stamp is not the size advertised - it is bigger, which I do not like. The look of the stamp itself appears just as advertised.

Jennifer

Jennifer on Oct 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A large stamp but still fits on a standard stamp pad. I love it! Can't wait to send out my Christmas cards this year~

Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell on Sep 9, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

Script is lovely, but stamp always comes out slightly blurry.

Sandra

Sandra responded on Nov 5, 2013

The stamp should not be blurry, so I apologize if that's the case. I'd be happy to work with you on getting this corrected.

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

TheOHello has wonderfully creative designs. Not to mention the service is super friendly and speedy! My wedding calligrapher fell through and I was able to get these beautiful stamps in no time or stress at all!

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, thank you!