Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(81)
emariethomp

emariethomp on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous full flowers, lovely color combo...looks amazing on my Van cortland Blue home...shipped quickly, packed well in bubble wrap and bright pink tissue paper. best wreath I have purchased!

Paul and Kandi Morehead

Paul and Kandi Morehead on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The picture speaks volumes! Love the custom arrangement! Exactly what we were looking for!

SUSAN Coble

SUSAN Coble on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely loved it it was very elegant one of the most beautiful Bose of ever saying and I love the church birdhouse that's on it, it was a very creative unique piece. Thank you so much. Susan

kalidennis1

kalidennis1 on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and beautiful product, couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Rilda Sweeney

Rilda Sweeney on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This has got to be the cutest wreath I have ever seen. The bunny is so big and just what I wanted. Thank you so much.

Patricia Rosenberg

Patricia Rosenberg on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is an an absolutely gorgeous arrangement. So beautiful. It is going to be a anniversary present for my brother's 50th wedding anniversary. Thanks Sandy for your brilliant talent.

Alice Roberts

Alice Roberts on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very lovely Shamrock wreath! Well packed! Looks great on my porch! A very nice Etsy dealer! Thank you for the lovely candle gift! A++++++++++

traveling54

traveling54 on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This wreath is exactly what I was looking for. Traditional and classy. Very well made and beautiful. I will definitely buy from Sandy Newhart Designs again. Thank you Sandy!!