SaraPriceDesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Sheila Catherine

Sheila Catherine on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller who made all of the adjustments I'd asked for...the product was adorable and my daughter was delighted with the wedding announcements! Definitely recommend this shop!!!

Joelle Iams

Joelle Iams on Jan 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sara you are wonderful to work with. Definitely will come back to your shop and refer you to others. Thanks again for everything!

Joelle Iams

Joelle Iams on Jan 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough about Sara and her designs! She was wonderful to work with! Great with communicating and was ALWAYS accessible. You did a fabulous job Sara. Thank you so much!

Cindy Lineberry

Cindy Lineberry on Oct 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful, softly colored, feminine necklace & earring set. The colors blend so prettily. I can't wait to wear these! Carefully packaged and arrived very quickly. I'm very satisfied!!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Sara, my bridesmaids will have that special touch at my wedding. The necklaces are perfect and came wrapped and ready to go! All I need to do is drop them in a bag with a card and give them to the girls. Thanks, Sara!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful than the picture! Seller was wonderful and I would definitely recommend her. Great experience and quick shipping!

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The labels look great and I am looking forward to using them for our upcoming baby shower. Thanks again!

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING seller!!! Very accommodating, prompt, and provides skilled work. USE THIS SELLER, she is fantastic. I wish there was a super positive icon to click.

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING! Sara was so very patient and helpful. In the end she ended up designing the PERFECT invitation for us. Everything was perfect, I can't say enough positive things about the whole experience!

Anonymous on May 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sara did an amazing job with the map for our wedding invitations! I asked her to make several revisions because I kept asking for people's input, and she was so patient and quick to make the revisions every time I made a change. n nThe invitations look beautiful, and I have received so many positive comments about the map. n nI would recommend Sara to anyone who is looking for a gorgeously designed map! nThank ,Sara!