Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(158)
xmadhatterlustx

xmadhatterlustx on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The corset is absolutely beautiful ! And fits like a dream, I was a bit hesitant at first because I've had bad experiences with the fit of corsets in the past but this one is easily adjusted to leave a little room for error. My waist is a size 27/28" and I ordered the 28-30" premade size and was able to cinch it all the way for a nice hourglass look without it being uncomfortable. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase and I can't wait for the chance to wear this beautiful piece!! I highly recommend this seller to anyone in need of something custom. They're amazing, and communication was excellent when I was trying to figure out sizing! I will be buying more in the future. :D

Emily Munsinger

Emily Munsinger on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful mask. I love how it looks like it was sewn from crap material and to tie it all together the little cog clock and gears just add a cute flare.

Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker on Sep 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
mynattj

mynattj on Sep 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's so pretty! Looks just like the photo and will be perfect with my Galadriel dress. Thanks for the quick turnaround.

Lisa

Lisa on Jul 8, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I have enjoyed wearing it. It is a bit heavier than I expected. I think I will wear it more often in winter. It is lovely.

RiverStoneCate

RiverStoneCate on Jun 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the Perfect accessory! Sara is an artist, her work is meticulous, the fit is precise, right on. Excellent experience doing business with this shop.

Cybercarebear

Cybercarebear on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and amazingly crafted! I would definately purchase from this seller again!

Michael Paci

Michael Paci on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love her corsets they're reasonably priced, great quality, and they come one delivered I recommend her to anybody who wants them

RahBur

RahBur on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC! The material is very soft, the fit was exactly as I had hoped and it laces up beautifully ! Thank you, Sara, for all your help and sharing your artistic talent!

Heather LaRoque

Heather LaRoque on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The item is beautiful and exactly what I hoped it would be. Sara was very accommodating when it came to my special shipping instructions and has an especially fast rush option. Thank you again Sara!!