SaskiaVanRijn is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Sheila Short

Sheila Short on Jan 20, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this item on 12/24/14. It showed that I bought it, but it was never taken out of my account. I tried to contact the shop numerous times and received no response.

SaskiaVanRijn

SaskiaVanRijn responded on Jan 27, 2015

Customer never submitted a payment, that's why "it was never taken out of account". Too bad that non-payers can leave negative feedbacks!

dizzzydesy

dizzzydesy on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was a gift and my friend loved it! Thank you

smae11

smae11 on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Not only did it ship super fast, but I asked for a pair of earring to match and she made some right away and didn't' charge me for them. Everything arrived super fast. The necklace is very fun and original!

Colleen Jacobs

Colleen Jacobs on May 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just love this store and love the bracelet that I bought my daughter!

Kate

Kate on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This came SO quickly! And it looks just like the pictures, it's beautiful, in excellent condition. I love it! I wanted something similar to the look and style of a classy, expensive tennis bracelet but that was special and unique, something that had more to it. And that looked high quality without the price. And this is perfect! Thank you!

soverbose

soverbose on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are spectacular earrings -- much more beautiful than expected though they photographed well in the advertisement. I have purchased raw pieces previously but these are very well done with the imperfections in the stones adding additional color highlight. Very much pleased.

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this wonderful carving. Great service and product. AAAAA+++++

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice bird, good price. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Just put it on the shelf with my other kitty figurines. He fits in perfectly! Thank you.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great item, which arrived (almost instantaneously), & was just as described.

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great transaction. Quick delivery. Thanks