SassyPantsDesignsLLC is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
jacquelineb86

jacquelineb86 on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love the towels, especially the monogrammed names. They make great presents for kids.

jacquelineb86

jacquelineb86 on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love the towels, especially the monogrammed names. They make great presents for kids.

Carissa McKinney

Carissa McKinney on May 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute shirt! Received in good time

Kendra Wright

Kendra Wright on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the material and monogram, Super Cute!

Kendra Wright

Kendra Wright on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are SUPER cute swimsuit cover-ups! I paired them up with Disney Jake and the Neverland Pirates flip flops for my grandsons for Easter. They will LOVE them! The seller was GREAT to work with she got a hold of Pirate towels for me instead of these dolphin ones since my grandsons love Jake. Thanks so much, can't wait for Easter to give these cover-ups to all the grandkids!!

Kendra Wright

Kendra Wright on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are SUPER cute swimsuit cover-ups! I paired them up with Disney Princess flip flops for my grandaughters for Easter. They will LOVE them!

Kendra Wright

Kendra Wright on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are SUPER cute swimsuit cover-ups! I paired them up with Disney Ariel flip flops for my grandaughters for Easter. They will LOVE them!

Linda Green

Linda Green on Mar 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

cutest shirt ever fast shipping!

ThillyThallie

ThillyThallie on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect and I know the recipient will love it! I'm representing clients closing on a new beach condo, and they have a 3-year-old who loves dinosaurs. I ordered this towel with his name embroidered on it, and I can't wait to see his face when he unwraps it. FYI to anybody wondering, the personalization was done in the purple color of the dinosaur's spots, and it's across the "forehead" of the hood. One thing I couldn't tell from the picture is that this is actually more like a poncho, which is probably better than just a flat towel when thinking of children walking any distance. (You don't have to worry about it falling off if you put it on "right," or they could always wear it more like a hood/cloak getup without putting the whole thing over their head.) Also arrived in 8 days, which was great. Thanks again!

TwoBlueBirds

TwoBlueBirds on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the tie, arrived super fast, thanks so much!!

megannknight

megannknight on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The race car shirt was perfect for my client's son's 4th birthday. He absolutely loved it and the quality was great. I even received it a little bit early! Overall, a great purchase.

RSantoCubs

RSantoCubs on Jan 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

She looks so cute in it. Thanks!

John Wallace

John Wallace on Dec 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love them! would buy again

aforten3

aforten3 on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!! Thank you sooooo much!!

Emily Gordon

Emily Gordon on Dec 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

SO excited to hand these out under the tree!

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I'm so happy!