Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(341)
Sue Ann

Sue Ann on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding t-shirt!!! I Love artwork that makes you Smile :-). Best shop on Esty!!!

Sue Ann

Sue Ann on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My FAVORITE Esty Artist!!! Sassysasha's artwork will make anyone Smile :-). She is so talented and creative. SassySasha also listens to her lovable black/tan dachshund that rules an empire. tee hee :-)

Dory Messenger

Dory Messenger on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so cute! And this artist included lots of extra little gifts!! Shipped really fast too!!! Great shop!!!! Thanks!!!!!

k

k on Nov 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

these cards are delightful & original! many goodies appreciated, too!

Jennifer Kyle

Jennifer Kyle on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sooooo cute and so well made!!!!! Thank you so very much for all the extra goodies!!!!!!! Dachshunds are my 4 year old daughters favorite dog.....so she is over the moon with all the extra's!!!!! Thank you so much! Will def. purchase from you again!!!! :o)

Sue Ann

Sue Ann on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding artwork as always!!! I Love SassySasha artwork and will order from again :-). Artwork always looks even better in person....just fabulous! Very Happy Customer :-).

BubbasLMKY

BubbasLMKY on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I can't go too long without getting new bits of doxie art by Athena & her Sasha! Fun, adorably catching the soul of this loving, loyal, strong & clever breed! :-)

Jen & Gigi

Jen & Gigi on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller. Amazing communication and lovely products. :D Fast shipping too.

Sue Ann

Sue Ann on Dec 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Pawsome!!! SassySasha is a fabulous creative artist :-). Her OOAK (one of a kind) artwork makes me smile every time I look at it. I am blessed to call SassySasha my friend. Will buy from SassySasha again as I collect her artwork for myself and my Hubby :-).

Diana and the Stylin Gs

Diana and the Stylin Gs on Dec 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

5 stars - It really is like Christmas when you get one of her packages. You get the item you ordered and then what she calls a Doxie Goodies bag with cute fun extras. The stickers I ordered are just PERFECT. I love them and will enjoy decorating my packages with them. Thank you!

Ewa Sosnowska

Ewa Sosnowska on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is not just a T-shirt - this is wearable art! Truly one of a kind, truly handmade, and as colorful and unique as the shop owner Athena and her sassy canine Sasha :) I am a huge fan of their (yes, these 2 are a team) creativity, imagination and talent. I am happy to finally have their artwork to enjoy. Thank you :)