ScarletRoseKisses is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Lauren Sigmon

Lauren Sigmon on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased the letter "S" in the paw print pattern and it is such a cute, well-made pillow! Very soft fleece material. My pup loves to cuddle up with it every night or for a nap. Will definitely purchase something else from the shop. Thanks so much, Deb!!

Karen Behling

Karen Behling on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, very professional, very cute!

hulali89

hulali89 on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We love our new collar & bow! Deb & Scarlet Rose were amazing from beginning to end of our transaction. We will definitely be back for more cutesy things!

christina Dagostini

christina Dagostini on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and adorable .. Cutest potty training bell I've ever seen! I don't mind at all having this on my door.. Quick shipping and great communication

Lauren Borcina

Lauren Borcina on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You for the cute dog neck fashions & bows. Very cute! Also shipped on time and was wrapped with love & care. Thanks!

Denise Olguin

Denise Olguin on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Darling bow - can't wait till the big event for her to show it off!

Kathleen Gray

Kathleen Gray on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Scarletrosekisses was a delight to work with. My "Scarlet's Tinkle Bells" are perfect.

Dawn Fleishans

Dawn Fleishans on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Love the tinkle bell, thank you so much. Fast shipping, love the card! Great Experience.

Jami Faulkner

Jami Faulkner on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this shop! Always so happy with everything! GREAT ETSY SHOP!

Jami Faulkner

Jami Faulkner on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love all of my items once again! I have purchased from this shop many times and am always so happy with everything that I receive. GREAT ETSY SHOP! Her items truly are made with love!