Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(447)
Sarah Joachim

Sarah Joachim on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I like the feeling of this lip balm. It is very moisturising -As with anything natural keep away from extreme heat- I see several other flavors Id like to try in the future.

Sarah Joachim

Sarah Joachim on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very woodsy smell but the more I use it the ore I like it. This is not my first natural deodorant but its my first non major brand. So far I like it a lot. I work in nursing and I also sweat a lot so I do apply it a couple of times a day but I only swipe it a cpl times on each arm. Smells great and doesnt over power any scent I wear as a body perfume.

Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These lip balms smell great and are very smooth and soft. The scent is soft and perfect.

Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the scent and feel of this luffa.

Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This luffa smells soo good. I'm a huge fan of these Luffa scrubs.

Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the scent and the smooth feel of this lip balm.

Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Soft and smooth and you get a soft scent of Bananas and coconut. Its perfect for a lip balm.

Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These lip balms smell great and are very smooth and soft. The scent is soft and perfect.

Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yummy scent!! Reminds me of summer time fun.

Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The scent is very happy, calming and feel good. I love it!!!

Connie Viola

Connie Viola on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best detangler I have had! I have really thick hair and this stuff worked instantly. Smells great too!!

Cindy lou

Cindy lou on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product, super fast shipping. Great seller !!!

Cindy lou

Cindy lou on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
4fur1fea

4fur1fea on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer because this and her other products are consistently terrific! This soap really helps with my dry, itchy, sensitive skin.

4fur1fea

4fur1fea on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer because this and her other products are consistently terrific!

bridgetgr2001

bridgetgr2001 on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Lana McCollum

Lana McCollum on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product , super fast delivery !!! Thank you

Rebecca Crocker

Rebecca Crocker on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received my package yesterday and boy am I in love! I haven't tried the soap yet but I've got a feeling that I'm going to enjoy it just as much as the body mist.

Rebecca Crocker

Rebecca Crocker on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received my package yesterday and am over the moon about it! I'm not usually one for leathery type scents but this one was so well balanced that I was blown away. It wasn't weighted down either, it was very free and fresh. Love it!

Erica Smythe-Katsanis

Erica Smythe-Katsanis on Oct 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The soaps smell wonderful and very helpful with dry skin.

Lizzy Beth

Lizzy Beth on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Makes my face so soft and it feels clean!