Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1215)
E. Gerber

E. Gerber on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Cathy Sterne

Cathy Sterne on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lush scent & great customer service! Happy to be a regular customer!

gibbk

gibbk on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing as usual! This deodorant delivers on every promise. I have tried so many natural deodorant options from the crystal, to the national brands, to a few here on etsy, and this is the only one of all the ones that I have tried that works 100% of the time as advertised. Also, the sample of Dragonfly was so lovely. I hope it turns into a deodorant scent as well :)

iliketosinga82

iliketosinga82 on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this. The scent is wonderful, and this set made my hair so so soft. I will be back to buy the larger sizes. Thank you for the generous sample. It will be my next shampoo to try.

KatieRSaw

KatieRSaw on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this formula and green, earthy scent!

KatieRSaw

KatieRSaw on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this scent and the best natural deodorant ever! Customer service is amazing, as always. Seller really goes above and beyond. Thank you so much!

Jackie Mendoza

Jackie Mendoza on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful scent, I prefer roll-on, my husband prefers the solid, we are both covered. First rate customer service, we were in need it ASAP mode and we had it FAST, I happily recommend ScenterSquare for both products and service, thank you!

Jackie Mendoza

Jackie Mendoza on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A family favorite! Effective, never a rashy side effect and smells great. First rate customer service, we were in need it ASAP mode and we had it FAST, I happily recommend ScenterSquare for both products and service, thank you!

Jackie Mendoza

Jackie Mendoza on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful scent, it's really a good idea to have trial/travel sizes as you can try out new deodorants. First rate customer service, we were in need it ASAP mode and we had it FAST, I happily recommend ScenterSquare for both products and service, thank you!

Jackie Mendoza

Jackie Mendoza on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful scent, it's really a good idea to have trial/travel sizes as you can try out new deodorants. First rate customer service, we were in need it ASAP mode and we had it FAST, I happily recommend ScenterSquare for both products and service, thank you!

Jevey4

Jevey4 on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great deodorant! This is a staple product in my every day routine. Very effective and gentle on my armpits. Highly recommend!

mindwiped

mindwiped on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, Shannon is an angel! So fast to ship, and when I forget to check my own messages, she manages to read my mind. Thank you! You know I'll be back yet again.

Tyler Robinson

Tyler Robinson on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seriously great customer service! And fantastic deodorant, I've made m uh own and purchased many that weren't ideal. This deodorant is amazing. Can't wait for champagne to be available.

liliakana

liliakana on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This deodorant really works! Keeps me drier, smelling great, and no stains! Super fast shipping and great customer service!

liliakana

liliakana on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This deodorant really works! Keeps me drier, smelling great, and no stains! Super fast shipping and great customer service!

Brittany Stroup

Brittany Stroup on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such great stuff. Glad to be back purchasing the best natural deodorant I've found.