Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(16048)
Kim Bannister

Kim Bannister on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This series of decals are just stunning. No one else will be wearing these earrings! Yay, Petra!

Solange C

Solange C on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beauty! Many thanks my dear Petra! :)

Solange C

Solange C on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful mask, I couldn't ask for more! I can't wait to work with them! Many thanks dear Petra.

Solange C

Solange C on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty one! Many thanks dear Petra!

Solange C

Solange C on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply gorgeous! Thank you so much Petra!

OhSoFabu

OhSoFabu on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Petra never disappoints! Love her work and I am going broke shopping with her :-) Never have enough and so much fun to work with! My fav Etsy shop!

OhSoFabu

OhSoFabu on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Petra never disappoints! Love her work and I am going broke shopping with her :-) Never have enough and so much fun to work with! My fav Etsy shop!

OhSoFabu

OhSoFabu on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Petra never disappoints! Love her work and I am going broke shopping with her :-) Never have enough and so much fun to work with! My fav Etsy shop!

OhSoFabu

OhSoFabu on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Petra never disappoints! Love her work and I am going broke shopping with her :-) Never have enough and so much fun to work with! My fav Etsy shop!

OhSoFabu

OhSoFabu on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Petra never disappoints! Love her work and I am going broke shopping with her :-) Never have enough and so much fun to work with! My fav Etsy shop!

OhSoFabu

OhSoFabu on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Petra never disappoints! Love her work and I am going broke shopping with her :-) Never have enough and so much fun to work with! My fav Etsy shop!

OhSoFabu

OhSoFabu on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Petra never disappoints! Love her work and I am going broke shopping with her :-) Never have enough and so much fun to work with! My fav Etsy shop!

Britta

Britta on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, thank you so much for all the lovely spikes. Love them all.

Beth-Holly

Beth-Holly on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous seller !!!!! Thanks for the extras and sweets !

Beth-Holly

Beth-Holly on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Favorite !!! Stunning .. Just as pictured..

Beth-Holly

Beth-Holly on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am just mad for these.. I'm going to have a difficult time parting from these pieces

Beth-Holly

Beth-Holly on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These drops are a gorgeous Aqua . Just as pictured..love

Beth-Holly

Beth-Holly on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The wings are are much more beautiful in person. The 3rd picture is the best depiction of the actual look..

Beth-Holly

Beth-Holly on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spikes are not blue. Mine appear white with a beautiful MOP shine in the sun. Love them

Beth-Holly

Beth-Holly on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spikes just as pictured... Beautiful

Beth-Holly

Beth-Holly on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spikes Just as pictured.. Beautiful

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Janine Barker

Janine Barker on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning beads and great service, thank you!

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute shells. Detail and finish perfect.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute shells. Detail and finish perfect.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning spikes. Colour combination brilliant. My second order!

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to work with this piece. A good size so will make a perfect pendant. Good form and colour, arrived well wrapped for transit and next day delivery.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unique piece, impressed with detail and form.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arts and Crafts is about beauty and craftsmanship combined - just like these droppers.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful subtle colour, well crafted pieces - a delight.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

unique well crafted pieces, great clear detail - brilliant!

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Guessing there will be smiles all round when these perfect droppers are made into jewellery items. Superbly finished, wrapped well for transit and arrived next day.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the colour of these pieces. They are in my 'keep' pile.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pieces have great detail and will be fun to work with. They arrived beautifully wrapped and next day delivery.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Know exactly who these are for and she will love them. They are stunning pieces of art.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super pieces, great detail, colour and finish.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oak items work well for me so these were another must have. They have great detail, the finish is excellent and they arrive beautifully wrapped.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very special pieces, Crafted beautifully, packaged with care and arrived next day.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute or what! They will make beautiful earrings.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a FAB design. Just had to have these and they arrived next day - WOW!

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These guys have some great detail - what a handsome pair they are !!

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

How cute! I don't think these boomerangs will be coming back once I've turned them into earrings.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well, these were another must have. Being highly unique with a super 'finish'. Well done Petra.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another superb pair of droppers. Love the colours and design.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful detail and finish. Great colours.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are some great guys - detail and finish ace - can't wait to work with them.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible detail and finish. Lightning speed delivery. Well impressed.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wot's not to love??? These are gorgeous spikes, made by a talented, reliable, and very generous artisan.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

An amazing blend of beautiful colours.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfect for designing earrings with a more 'edgy' design.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the gentle colour and sweet design of these droppers.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perhaps my zillionth order of these splendiferous spikes.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

That grapel glaze is such a lovely colour.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such happy, cheery ceramic droppers.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! Pleeeeeez Petra ... make more of these textile shield droppers. I've already sold a pair of earrings I was hoping no-one would buy.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

No-one but Petra could come up with as zany a design as these!

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are just amazing bronzy tips. I love the way they merge rustic with glamour.

Carole Lareina

Carole Lareina on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous glimmer droppers...with sweets included too!

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These outback treasures are for me. I love them and I will ask Petra if she can make more.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Impressive detail and finish. Stunning work Petra

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shape, colour and design very pleasing.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

unique pieces crafted with talented detail and finish

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

unique pieces, crafted with talented detail and finish

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are superb. Colours are striking and the finish is excellent.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another unusual pattern with great detail and great finish.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These I shall keep for myself. I just love the colour and design

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These masks are made so well, great detail & will definitely make up into unique pieces of jewellery.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Didgeridoos - crazy or what! Love 'em!

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are just amazing - and were my second order!!

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a perfect name for perfect pieces

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, subtle colour way - delightful

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So grateful to Petra for releasing this Aboriginal range. These particular ones were another must have - the detail is amazing.

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

so much pattern and design on these pieces - they're scummy

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

perfect pieces - will probably buy more

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely colour tones - another must have

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A must have - couldn't pass on this bright beauty

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A must have - couldn't pass on this beauty

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

unique dreamtime pieces - just what I wanted

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

super piece, love the colour

Sue

Sue on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased these as I liked the look of the design and colour. I was not disappointed - great pieces