Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I received the giclee print and it is beautiful. The online pictures really don't do it justice. Item was carefully packed and shipped quickly. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great depth & detail in the lovely piece of work. The actual print is exceptional quality. The colours are rich and the paper is sturdy with a warm feel. Shipping was fast and everything was extremely well packed. Feel confident buying these works.

Anonymous on May 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely piece of work. The actual print is of very high quality. Detail in the artwork is impressive. Everything came well packed and arrived very quickly and more importantly, undamaged. You won't be disappointed with Scotts' works.

Anonymous on May 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful - the composition, the detail, the colours and the quality of the inks and paper. This came with 4 others I purchased and they all arrived quickly & safely in a very well packed & sturdy post bag. These prints are certainly a step above a lot of other prints on offer.

Anonymous on May 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality print of a beautiful moonlit night. The colours are very rich and the detail in the prints certainly do the original work justice I'd say. I bought 4 others and I am rapt with them all. They arrived in sturdy packaging and everything arrived safely and quickly. Will not disappoint.

Anonymous on May 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning high quality print. The paper is excellent but the composition is enthralling. This print came with 4 others and all were extremely well packaged and arrived safe all the way DownUnder. You can't help but be impressed with this work!

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars