Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(951)
KIKUMI

KIKUMI on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 4th purchase and as always, perfect product and amazing customer service!

Heather Ferris

Heather Ferris on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work! Such detail and fun colors. Came out excellent when printed on canvas

Jennifer Fulghum

Jennifer Fulghum on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I never imagined this picture would have turned out as good as it did. I ordered it for my husband's birthday and had the absolute best experience with the entire ordering process. My husband loved it and could not get over how wonderful it turned out. Highly recommended.

shelby bird

shelby bird on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't have wished my painting be any better. Incredibly easy to work with, quick, and made a beautiful painting based nearly perfectly on the original photo I sent in. Couldn't recommend more, and an amazing price!

cheekywipes1

cheekywipes1 on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Iain did a fantastic job of creating fab portraits of my sister's black Lab. So much so that I bought another one for my sister in law, of her cockerpoo, now taking pride of place in their hallway. Great service, fab product.

Amanda Cave

Amanda Cave on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased many portraits from Scottie Inspired, maybe 7? I lost count! I have had 4 made of my own pets. The other purchases have been gifts for other animal lovers. Who wouldn't love a neat portrait of their pet?!?!

Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These portraits are amazing! I have ordered 2 and the artist was very helpful and flexible to work with. Highly recommend. I gave these as gifts and both recipients cried they were so touched and impressed!

lynchmy

lynchmy on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I got 3 custom pictures and LOVE them! I am very pleased with everything

Kate J

Kate J on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be more happy about my pet portrait from Scottie Inspired. It was commissioned as a gift and they absolutely loved it - in fact, everyone loves it! Now we have the digital images so that we can print it in any size or on any medium, which is fantastic. Thanks again!