Close

ScreamingPeace's Shop Announcement

Welcome to Screaming Peacock Jewelry Design, located at ScreamingPeace.etsy.com!
Find Screaming Peacock Jewelry on Facebook!! "Like" to receive notifications on future promotions, specials, events and giveaways...
*~~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~~*
Every handcrafted Screaming Peacock original is made from semi-precious gemstones, pearls and sterling silver. I carefully create each piece to insure its quality and distinctiveness.

Each creation is one-of-a-kind. Because my designs are one of a kind, customer's will receive the exact item in photos unless it is a custom piece or otherwise stated. If you have a particular style or color in mind, I will create something perfectly wonderful just for you. We are all unique individuals...our jewelry should be too!

*Brides* Please convo me if interested in seeing past bridal jewelry and possible custom designs for Your Day. Quantity discounts apply.

International orders please convo me for a shipping quote.

I have the great honor to be featured in the following treasuries:

Nadin Sandler's *Modern Bracelet and Earrings*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NzcxODAxOXwyNzIyNzM3OTYy/modern-bracelet-and-earrigns

idyllicingenuity's *A Deliciously Sour Green*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/ODc3MjMyOXwxNjI2ODM4NTQ5/a-deliciously-sour-green

Rachel Rumberger's *The Wisdom of Our Years...*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTU1MDM0ODl8MTQxMTgxNzA5OQ/the-wisdom-of-our-years

joalpra's *Colorful Creations*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NjIyMTQ3Nnw2ODI3NDEwMjg/colorful-creations

LincolnStreetDesign's *By the light of the silvery moon*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTE5MTI4NjJ8NjgwMzgzOTI1/by-the-light-of-the-silvery-moon

BoutiqueBowsandMore *Square IS Cool*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NzEyMDk3NXw2NDI3MDc5NTQ/square-is-cool

blueariesvintage's *Hello*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTQ5MTE1ODZ8NDE1MzQ2NTg4/hello

StrandOverFist *For Summer Weddings and Guests*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/ODMwMjM4NXwzMTM5NDc3MDk/for-summer-weddings-and-guests

mauddesigns's *Chartreuse-can't get enough!* http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4deb71527adf6d9100af0e92/chartreuse-cant-get-enough

schalle's *Peacock*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4de134b969756d913b36bd10/peacock

nancyhughesmiller's *ORANGE you glad it's SUMMER!*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4de111cd15188eefbeafa6d6/orange-you-glad-its-summer

ArlenesBoutique's *Got Wine?*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4dcd1f7211c26d916354f2f5/got-wine

TheLavendarTree's *Red in the Morning, Sailors Take Warning...*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4db73059b2d96d916297c03f/red-in-the-morning-sailors-take-warning

NewEnglandStarlight's *Fade to black...*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d8bdfc75aab6d91f67c30b6/fade-to-black

KatesCustomGifts's *Pretty in Pink*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d61d84195cb6d91ee61abc1/pretty-in-pink

IntoTheLight's *Today's Forecast Calls For Grey Skies with a Chance of Color
*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d5ea55f71788eefc3dec982/todays-forecast-calls-for-grey-skies

bohemienneivy's *Madame Butterfly*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d5837990cd76d9139a42781/madame-butterfly

mathgirlgeek's *Colors of the Ocean*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d54a94f27136d91d46b42fc/colors-of-the-ocean

2peasboutique's *Sunset on my Mind*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d4719dfb7e46d91d7ca8d03/sunset-on-my-mind

TheHomespunLoft's *Blueberry Buckle*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d44bd67ce6a6d914e26f121/blueberry-buckle

jpgallery's *Purple Passion*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d267c38d7798eef9732bd8c/purple-passion

rubychimera's *Elle Woods*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d0f39deb20a6d91abcad012/elle-woods

SlightlyEmbellished's: *Purple is the new black*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d0dc941f9f76d9117950cc0/purple-is-the-new-black

TheresaJ's *Peacocks on Parade*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c2bdce94d706d91ededf722/peacocks-on-parade

WatercolorsbyKarsten's *The Power of Purple*: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c3f5792f5eb8eefd2734d21/the-power-of-purple?index=0

DJAjewels's *Peridot Perfection*:
http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c458ad9c9fe8eef03f8eb18/peridot-perfection?index=0

OklahomaMama's *Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friend*
http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c4b300f72896d91877489f5/diamonds-are-a-girls-best-friend

Eridanea's *Iridescent Imagination* http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c72992ab9e98eef4842fd7e/iridescent-imagination

covertartist's *Plum Crazy over Etsy* http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c79a26c10756d9191912e4c/plum-crazy-over-etsy?index=83

zoya49's *Pure Champagne*
http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c8d137b5b268eef34950acc/pure-champagne?index=1

---

Thanks for finding me!


Peace Love & Jewelry,

Alaina
Screaming Peacock Jewelry Design