Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(641)
jwdebrosse

jwdebrosse on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

An awesome party favor, thank you for the quality product and presentation!

Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Used these in my daughter's 5th cat birthday favor bags and they were adored!! Thank you for awesome quality and great gift idea!

Kristen Ries

Kristen Ries on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for working with me on this custom order. The crayons were perfect!

sdelawsky

sdelawsky on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Unfortunately a couple broke in transport. Maybe wrap in bubble wrap or something to avoid this :)

caitewalshe

caitewalshe on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with how it came out

Allison LaPointe

Allison LaPointe on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were the perfect addition to our favor bags for my son's Michigan State themed 7th birthday party! They even included a customized label to match our theme at no additional charge. These crayons color very smoothly and each one was made perfectly. Would highly recommend to others!

Suetisa Dixon

Suetisa Dixon on Apr 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Such a cute idea. My daughter loves them and they are perfect as favors. However I did find some a few cents cheaper after I purchased. Bummer. But still a great buy.

suchasgirl

suchasgirl on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered quickly! Nice chunky size for toddler and elementary age hands. Thank you

maureenm108

maureenm108 on Apr 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The crayons are adorable and formed beautifully! The gift tag matches the Dinosaur theme perfectly! Thank you!