Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(119)
Jill

Jill on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Your stepping up and making the order just right was GREAT!

Sheryl Hall

Sheryl Hall on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was s great purchase. As soon as I placed the order, ScriptCraft Jewelry called me to discuss and verify size. We also determined it is the same company that made three bracelets for my family fifty years ago! The bracelet was hand made and shipped very quickly. My niece loved it!

Luxury Pearl Boutique

Luxury Pearl Boutique on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! My grandparents bought me and my cousins exactly the same name bracelet from this company20 years ago (we still all have it), now I'm buying for my nieces. Great customer service!

Susan

Susan on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is gorgeous!! Made extremely well by these wonder jewelers! Would gladly purchase from again!! Highly recommended! Thank you!!

katibtrfly

katibtrfly on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived super fast, and is even prettier in person than I'd imagined!

furball539

furball539 on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Order was shipped so fast! Thank you so much. It is beautiful.

marv041

marv041 on Feb 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this bracket and all I can say is....wow!! Gorgeous!! This beautiful piece of jewelry will always be one of my favorite..... I just love it!!

Sarah

Sarah on Jan 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother. I bought it to replace a similar pin she had, and she says she loves this one even more! It is extremely well made and communication with the shop owner was fantastic!

stecdanielle

stecdanielle on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is absolutely beautiful and just what I envisioned. My daughter will love it! Can't wait to see her face when she opens it! Thank you!

candacemeans

candacemeans on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's very beautiful. I like wearing it.