Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Got these as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them. Really good quality and very prompt delivery.

Anonymous on May 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves the earrings, thank you so much!!

Anonymous on May 9, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

A few things that caused me to leave neutral feedback: n1. The keychain doesn't have a pearl. I'm kind of bummed because it was the main reason I was willing to pay a higher price for this particular keychain (than others out there by other sellers, that is). n2. I received this item six full weeks after I ordered it. I placed my order on March 27, and on April 18 I finally received an email explaining and apologizing for the delay (which was perfectly understandable given the circumstances). The email said my product would be shipped shortly. However, on May 2, Etsy still said my product was unshipped. The seller sent it out promptly after I emailed to inquire about my status, and I received it May 8. n nThat said, the item is beautiful, if not exactly what I ordered, and the seller was very courteous in our interactions.

Anonymous on May 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received the necklace today and it is absolutely beautiful! It has meticulous craftsmanship. Thank you. :)

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

i love it and its perfect thank you so much

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

I am leaving a neutral feedback for the following reasons. The seller had the wrong address listed to send payment to, and if the recipient had not returned it the money orders would have been lost. The wings and tails lack some of the detail that is pictured in the listing photograph and the etching on one earring appears to actually be unfinished. They were also mailed in a regular manila envelope in one thin layer of bubble wrap which resulted in one earring arriving bent. They should really be packed in between some stiff cardboard at the very least to help protect them from damage. The earrings are still cool, I was able to bend the earring back into shape and I will finish the incomplete etching on my own. A good product, it just seems that the seller has more orders than they expected and is rushing them a bit.

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!!!! i love them so much...they're wonderful and they arrived just on time! thank you so much! :)

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Detail is amazing and you are absolutely being undercharged for these. I got these for my girlfriend and she loves them. I highly recommend these