Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(53)
Kristin Giacopelli

Kristin Giacopelli on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

pretty and functional. Thank you!

Violet Goose

Violet Goose on Oct 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the hops design! Would buy again from this seller- great communication, fast shipping, and awesome koozies!

Violet Goose

Violet Goose on Oct 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely! Great skill, just as expected, fast shipping and service. So excited to drink a cold pumpkin beer with one of the fall koozies. Thanks!

Ginny Schropp

Ginny Schropp on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. The seller added a pocket on the side for my cell phone.

Lisa Howard

Lisa Howard on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's ABSOLUTELY perfect!!! And fits my 20oz water bottle beautifully. Thank you so very, very, very much!! And I LOVE the little yellow ribbon. <3

karidyrli

karidyrli on Dec 15, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Looks just like the photo; bought for a present.

bcnewton50

bcnewton50 on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves it and is the second purse by this seller she has purchased. Great customer service, too. Highly recommend. Top quality.

Kate Blake

Kate Blake on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as the pic & great service from Seaside Siren

Omi

Omi on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So so so cute and perfect for burns, thank you!

sharonadler3

sharonadler3 on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast. I Thank you.

s1sters3

s1sters3 on Jan 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT communication. VERY NICE water bottle carrier. THANK YOU!

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Came in the mail super fast! Beautiful carrier, fits well and is adjustable so can use as a belt as well!

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous - thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping! Which made me even more happy because I really love the scarf ... it is just the right weight. I prefer the more compact scarves that I can bundle and roll to fit nice and snug. I couldn't be more pleased, Thanks : )