Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(61)
Tara Dyer

Tara Dyer on Feb 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my pillow covers. Cari was great to work with on this transaction. I moved over a year ago and did not double check my address and they were shipped to my old address which of course was none of the seller's fault. However, she was so helpful and patient with me, she was great to work with. Her quality is just as great as the quality of her work. Thank you!! Tara

lbgibson1974

lbgibson1974 on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this little jewel today. Love love love it! Exactly what I wanted and didn't have to wait more than a day. Shipping was so so fast!!!! Thanks so much.

psglew

psglew on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice looking pillow cover with easy on & off pocket opening. Thank you!

Doreen

Doreen on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cant say enough about these Pillow cushion covers!! Beautifully made, great fabric of high quality! Very pleased with my order!! Made quickly & shipped fast!! Many Many Thanks!!

Melinda Bateman

Melinda Bateman on Sep 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Pillow cases are great and seller was absolutely amazing to deal with. Will definitely purchase from them again and highly recommend this store.

mbuyit

mbuyit on May 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ticking stripe covers, and well made! Quick postage and great to deal with! I wld be happy to trade with you again!Thankyou!

J Bennett

J Bennett on Apr 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pillow cover. The fabric and stitching are top of the line. Much better than anything you could buy in a store. Quality work and arrived fast with great packaging. Definitely will buy from this shop again.

Anonymous on May 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the banner! Exactly what I was looking for! Order was placed and received in less than a week. AWESOME! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cari made a name banner for my daughter's nursery 2.5 years ago, and I was happy to find her again to make one for my son's nursery (due in May)! It's just a beautiful and looks great hung! Thanks so much!