Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(173)
Georgie Purkiss

Georgie Purkiss on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Amy thank you so much for going above and beyond to sort this for me I received the second figure. It is a gift for my sister a memory from our childhood so you rectifying the situation so quickly meant a lot thank you 😊

labamich

labamich on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

couleur superbe merci beaucoup bye

Translate to English
Justina Tan

Justina Tan on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived just as described and in perfect, unbroken condition. It was well wrapped and protected by many layers of bubble wrap, packaging peanuts and tape. Absolutely love it. Thank

Shannon McManaman

Shannon McManaman on Feb 20, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

I specifically ordered these glasses for the pink and blue for a baby reveal and when they arrived there were 2 blue shot glasses and a yellow - no pink in the mix at all. I was super upset and now I have 3 shot glasses that I don't really have any use for.

Amy and Rain

Amy and Rain responded on Feb 21, 2017

We strive to dispatch our orders correctly and regret that this was not your experience on this particular occasion. We apologise that there was a mix up with your order as we accidentally sent glasses from another set. We did refund your order in full and as goodwill allowed you to keep the glasses you received. We apologise for the disappointment this caused.

Shaun Turnbull

Shaun Turnbull on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We bought these as a gift for our friend and they are perfect. Unique, good quality and most of all..... they loved them. Thank you

Jacki Evans

Jacki Evans on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for listing this gorgeous painting. I love it. She will have a special spot on my wall:) Thank you also for the great communication, packaging and fast delivery. It has been a great experience buying from your store. I highly recommend this A+++ etsy store and am sure will be buying from you again in the future:)

Jennifer Pogmore

Jennifer Pogmore on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Article envoyé très rapidement, et reçu en condition parfaite merci !

Translate to English
valmaharvey1

valmaharvey1 on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived on time and well packed with a little surprise as well kindest regards