Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(77)
Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my monarch butterfly print.I have this one on my bookcase shelf and it's perfect.The colors pick up the print in my Draperies and the black mat sets it off beautifully.Its perfect.I will be ordering another soon.Thank you Randi.

sushidyer1

sushidyer1 on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received the beautiful photo. Can't wait to frame and hang it in our new Florida condo! Thank you Randi!

spin8

spin8 on Nov 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality, well packaged, fast shipping

Melissa Armstrong

Melissa Armstrong on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Got my item as described! Got it quickly! Thank you so much!

fayocd

fayocd on Jun 2, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It's a little big, but it looks great! Randi was kind enough to drive it to the postal office for me to help speed up the shipping process.

Marie Hyatt

Marie Hyatt on Apr 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty! The colors seemed even richer in person. :) One corner had torn less than a centimeter, but I was able to cut across at that point and straighten the photo easily. Shipped very quickly. :)

Marie Hyatt

Marie Hyatt on Apr 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome photo - just as neat in person! Arrived fast! This shop's owner is one of the nicest I have experienced on Etsy! I highly recommend this shop! :)

Nancy Squyres

Nancy Squyres on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really wonderful colors in the photo! Stunning photography!

Smith

Smith on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick Shipping, excellent custom-made bookmark! Thank you so much!

Sheila Wentzel

Sheila Wentzel on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this great close-up of a Monarch Butterfly! It was shipped promptly & packaged carefully! I would buy again from this seller.

Sheila Wentzel

Sheila Wentzel on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent photo of a lacy peony! I received it promptly & it was carefully packed. I would buy again from this seller!

Sheila Wentzel

Sheila Wentzel on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this photo of the ocean! It was packed carefully & mailed quickly. I would buy again from this seller - thank you!

Sheila Wentzel

Sheila Wentzel on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful picture of a pink rose. I received it quickly & it was carefully packed. I would buy again from this seller!

Sheila Wentzel

Sheila Wentzel on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous photo! Carefully packaged & mailed in a timely manner. I would buy again from this seller. Thank you!

Coceano

Coceano on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these labels, fast delivery

Marie Hyatt

Marie Hyatt on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and vibrantly colored cards - I love them! They arrived very fast after placing my order, which was awesome! :)

Marie Hyatt

Marie Hyatt on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful picture! I can't wait to frame it! I was a little bummed that there was a small white dot on a spot over the water where it was not supposed to be - it was probably a printer error though, not a human error. Overall I like it! :)

Marie Hyatt

Marie Hyatt on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these beautiful cards! Also the shipping was lightening fast! Wonderful shop! :)

kellymaiello

kellymaiello on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, beautiful picture, and great communication with the owner. I'll definitely be buying from here again!

Clara Conte

Clara Conte on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVED IT! Received it within 24 hours and it was very easy to put together. Friendly, helpful and very professional. I will definitely use them in the future!

lindastinner

lindastinner on Dec 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely bookmarks. I got them to tuck into an appropriate beach read book for a couple friends. Made a sweet gift!