Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
Char Miller

Char Miller on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful thing I have ever seen. Love it!!! If you want your brooch bouquet done right there is no other place to get it done!!! So happy!

Sarah Cody

Sarah Cody on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the display case and stand that Secret Garden Bouquets helped create for me! I had ordered a bouquet and a boutonniere and wanted a way to display/protect them in my house. Alexa said that she's been working with a manufacturer to make cases for other clients, and told me about the standard one she has had made. However, I asked for a pretty specific one - I wanted a stand, a mirrored bottom and I even had specific measurements I wanted. Alexa made it happen for me!! I love it! It's exactly what I wanted, it shows off my bouquet and boutonniere from all angles. I love it!

Sarah Cody

Sarah Cody on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My bouquet and boutonniere are so stunning! They came out better than I had imagined! Alexa was so easy and wonderful to work with. I was shown pictured and consulted every step of the way, which I really appreciated because it made me feel really apart of creating it. I added the boutonniere after she had started my bouquet and it was no problem! They're going to add flare and uniqueness to my wedding. I can't wait!! On top of making my bouquet and boutonniere, she helped design the display case I wanted! I had sent her ideas and pictures of how I wanted to display them after my wedding (because they're too beautiful not to!) and she worked with her manufacturer to make it happen! I love it! I was really dreading having to do hunt or make my own display case.

Hailey Bonds

Hailey Bonds on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my bouquet this week and I couldn't be more in love with it! Alexa did the most amazing job in making it and keeping me up to date on everything that was going on! She stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process and I am so grateful for that! The bouquet is more then I could've ever imagined and exceeded any and all expectations that I had! Alexa is so wonderful to work with and I defiantly recommend her to anyone who is wanting a custom bouquet! Once again, thank you Alexa! This bouquet is definitely going to make my wedding day that much better!

pschni

pschni on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Alexa far exceeded our expectations in her communication, dedication, availability and care in working with us to create our perfect bouquets and boutonnieres. We were able to select every piece that was used and she didn't stop communicating with us until it was perfect. The end products were the most beautiful bouquets and boutonnieres we have ever seen. Thank you Alexa for this wonderful product and experience, our wedding would not be the same without you.

Deb

Deb on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This case is perfect for my broach bouquet!I've been making purchases on Etsy for a number of years, and I have to say that Alexa (the owner of the shop) provides the best customer service I've ever received (online or in a store). She clearly cares about her buyers' satisfaction, and stayed on top of the shipping process (from sending the tracking number in a very timely manner to following up as soon as she knew the package was delivered). I really appreciated her correspondence and the fact that she really cared about my purchasing experience. I would purchase from her again without a second thought.

Sharon Potter

Sharon Potter on Feb 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a brooch bouquet for our daughter's wedding from Alexa at Secret Garden. She worked with my daughter every step of the way to create a custom bouquet. She sent us pictures along the way and kept us updated in the process. Alexa was quick to respond to any questions and was so helpful. She told us an expected completion date and shipping was prompt . Thank you Alexa for a quality product!

Deb

Deb on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my bouquet very quickly. It was packaged very securely and with great care. The Bouquet itself is gorgeous! It is very well-made and even more beautiful in person! I cannot say enough good things about it! It is stunningly beautiful and absolutely the right bouquet for me. I'd also like to say that Alexa, the shop owner, has offered incredibly customer service. From the time that I placed the order, she has been extremely responsive and very concerned about my satisfaction with the bouquet. I couldn't have been asked to be better informed. She is a wonderful individual to interact with: I felt like I wouldn't have gotten customer service nearly as good from making an in-store purchase.

Jacque Martino

Jacque Martino on Jan 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Alexis is amazingly talented and has such attention to detail while working patiently with you to achieve absolute perfection! Master of her craft. I am incredibly satisfied. Thank you Secret Garden!