Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(39)
Lynn Waters

Lynn Waters on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonder collections of scraps. So man ygreat colors and patterns. Just what I wanted. Will definately buy more

NewLightRaven

NewLightRaven on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Egg-cellent selection of generously sized and beautiful silks sent out with break-neck speed. Made THE BEST eggs ever! http://tinyurl.com/zqyx9ym

Dawn Woodrum

Dawn Woodrum on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received the fabric very quickly.. Emailed seller to verfybit would be recied quickly and she responded almost immediately. Recieved the fabric was able to do the silk eggs and my kids loved it!! Thank you so much.

Julie Gray

Julie Gray on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these scraps for Easter egg dyeing. The shop owner sent a message to confirm that they were for egg dyeing so she could send the correct size scraps. I was so pleased when the scraps arrived. I didn't realize 1/2 pound would be so much. They are sized perfectly and all scraps are different patterns. Shipped quickly and carefully.

Chandra Harrison

Chandra Harrison on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Arrived quickly as well! I am so happy with the fabrics and it was way more than I anticipated! They will all work great for my project!

Marion Maney

Marion Maney on Oct 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique item just s described. Fast shipping for an easy transaction. Would happily buy from this seller again.

Marion Maney

Marion Maney on Oct 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely scarf just as described. Great value and fast service. A+

Amanda M

Amanda M on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lots of scraps! This shipped quickly and was exactly as described. The seller was very helpful and worked with me to make sure I got scraps that would work for my project.

Jane Miller-Cox

Jane Miller-Cox on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great addition to my husband's collection, thank you!

L Diane Higley

L Diane Higley on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful and lovely trim! Will work exceptionally well for my old dolls. What a treasure, Thanks so much!

AndreaTheAussie

AndreaTheAussie on May 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Susan worked with me to ensure I received fabric scraps in the colors I preferred. I am extremely pleased with the colors and variety of fabrics sent. Prompt shipping.