Reviews

No reviews in the last year
amandak141

amandak141 on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Rhoda with SeptemberOaks is fantastic!! She went out of her way to help me with my purchase. I needed 8 napkins but she only had 4 in stock. She took the time to find the same fabric and make 4 more for me! And they arrived in no time! I couldn't be happier with how they turned out. The colors are vibrant and the napkins are very well made. Thanks for all your help, Rhoda!

dianek27

dianek27 on Jun 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and super fast shipping. I am enjoying my purchase.

nadyne

nadyne on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty fabric and super service!

kftrane

kftrane on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

VERY pretty and well made. Service was fantastic, too. Love it.

Barnett

Barnett on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love the colors in this bag! I have purchased many bags from September Oaks as gifts and all who received love how well made they are and the color combos. Will continue to purchase from here.

Barnett

Barnett on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This Christmas bag is so pretty & was big enough to put a gift inside. Actually it is two gifts in one. Would have loved more!

Cristin's Cookies

Cristin's Cookies on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lightning fast shipment, beautifully made ornament. Thank you!

laura fitzhugh

laura fitzhugh on Oct 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This store, SeptemberOaks, has been my favorite place to shop since I first found Etsy. I have purchased many items made by Rhoda. You won't find a nicer person or better quality anywhere. Items are made beautifully and shipped beautifully.

laura fitzhugh

laura fitzhugh on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, quality, ships fast. Best shop on Etsy. I highly recommend SeptemberOaks.

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great scarf, shipped very quickly! Would order again!

Emma

Emma on Jun 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very eye-catching! A great addition to my craft room.

Emma

Emma on Jun 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The quality is excellent and the fabric is great! I have already used them with company and received many compliments. I would love to order more.

Donna B

Donna B on Feb 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality, truly beautiful piece and the delivery was super fast. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Roseann

Roseann on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Well made. Fast shipping. Really cute bag. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my ereader case. I have a Kindle and a stand cover on it. The will make carrying my stilus much easier. It is very well made. I love it. Thanks