Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(124)
Lori Merrick

Lori Merrick on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the puppies and the colors! It's the perfect boy baby shower gift. All my friends have raved about how cute this gift is. Thank you for making such awsome baby quilts!

Duree Nagle

Duree Nagle on Oct 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

OMG!! Amazing quilt!! Awesome fabric & stitching!!! I Love, love, LOVE this quilt!!

Lori Merrick

Lori Merrick on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ohhhhh my Gosh! LOVE this quilt!!!! My first Grandchild, after raising 3 boys, it's a girl!😂!!!!! This quilt is beautiful , just like I know she will be! Very, very nice quality. Thank you Serena for going above and beyond to make this extra special!

jolyne1

jolyne1 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yay...the mail man just dropped off the pillow covers. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much. I am over the top happy with them.

GB

GB on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship and and the best service ever!!! Thanks so much!

clh0602

clh0602 on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful, and a great weight. Just what we were after. The person I purchased this for couldn't be happier.

Lmackster

Lmackster on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast ship, very nice handcrafted piece, I will treasure it!

lwm0801

lwm0801 on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well crafted and strong. Perfect for my son who loves to roll around in it. Absolutely beautiful!!

Carolyn

Carolyn on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was not surprised to find that the workmanship, artistry, and design of this quilt was delightful, as I had already bought one lovely quilt from this talented quilt master. I could not be happier, and potential customers should know that quilts from Serenstitches will be treasured.

Shelly Meyer

Shelly Meyer on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The custom quilt I ordered for my niece was absolutely adorable! It was a pleasure to communicate with an online shop and know they were responsive and committed to providing the best service and a finely crafted product. They even gift wrapped for me!