Reviews

No reviews in the last year
D W

D W on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my custom listing from Dustin. He was very responsive and helpful and was able to create exactly what I was looking for! He is now a part of my wedding story and he made this Save the Date a very special one. I haven't sent them just yet, but I am waiting in anticipation for the recipients to be "wow'ed"

alison guthrie

alison guthrie on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item, professionally produced with a very quick turnaround. We are delighted with our unique and very pretty 'order of service' sheets and have had compliments from everyone who has seen them so far. Thank you so much!

sarahschofield89

sarahschofield89 on Aug 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work, and the seller was quick & efficient. Definitely recommend!

gar0367

gar0367 on Aug 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the invitations for our wedding! They are beautiful and Dustin was very prompt in creating our design! :)

Melicity00

Melicity00 on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

can't wait to get them printed!!! they fit our theme so well!!! Thank you so much!

Tamara and Nate York

Tamara and Nate York on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We couldn't be happier with Set Apart Designs. Dustin designed our new logo, t-shirts, business card, flyer, banner for Expos, and Etsy banner. He took our feedback to heart and created exactly what we had in mind. Could not recommend him enough! We will be back!

kcurb24

kcurb24 on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The turnaround time was very quick and everything turned out perfect on the first one without any changes needed. I have received many complements on the font and the pictures turned out beautifully for my magnets.

Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with and the programs came out great!

jfoyle

jfoyle on Mar 4, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This is a really cute design and quick turnaround. I got lots of compliments on the invitation. However, I had some problems with communications with the seller.

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Dustin was great to work with! I loved the design he came up with, not to mention it was on very short notice. He was always quick to get back to me and accommodated my requests each time. It was so nice to have great customer service and an amazing product! Thanks Dustin!