Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(239)
Nathalie Fecteau

Nathalie Fecteau on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beau produit et l'expédition a été rapide !

Translate to English
Val Laféministe

Val Laféministe on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Elle adore et moi aussi ❤️ merci!

Translate to English
Laura Lynn Richardson

Laura Lynn Richardson on Nov 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this placemat. The material is so cheery. I had ordered a placemat in the past for my son and contacted the shop owner to see if she could make one for my daughter. The shop owner was great to deal with and I am very pleased with my purchase!

Isabelle Lapalme

Isabelle Lapalme on Mar 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Très bien fait, souple et facile à nettoyer. J'ai hâte de le remettre à ma nièce pour son anniversaire :)

Translate to English
gretchen stevens

gretchen stevens on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This apron/smock was perfect for my 1.5 yr old nephew. He loves his activity table and loves to help his momma cook in the kitchen. This works well for both and he LOVES to wear it. It's really cute as well as functional. And I received it in record time! Thanks so much.

valeriesoucy

valeriesoucy on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Facile à ajuster, il va comme un gant à mon fils. Le tissu ciré n'est pas trop épais, ce qui facilite les mouvements. Les motifs ludiques sont aussi très beaux.

Translate to English
valeriesoucy

valeriesoucy on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Facile à ajuster, il va comme un gant à ma fille de 2 ans. Le tissu ciré n'est pas trop épais, ce qui facilite les mouvements. Les motifs ludiques sont aussi très beaux.

Translate to English
valeriesoucy

valeriesoucy on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Facile à ajuster, il va comme un gant à ma fille de 5 ans. Le tissu ciré n'est pas trop épais, ce qui facilite les mouvements. Les motifs ludiques sont aussi très beaux.

Translate to English