Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(33)
guillemettetracy

guillemettetracy on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First of all the art work is great, even up close. My husband will love it for Father's Day -two of his loves morphed into one! Thank you for your creativity!

Ashley Hall

Ashley Hall on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the "Mountain Dweller" shirt for my husband for his birthday. Due to my procrastination, I wasn't sure it would be delivered in time. Nate sensed my worry, shipped ASAP with a bonus item inside simply because he's awesome. The package arrived and my husband was super pumped! Thank you Nate for the great product & killer service! (As a small business owner myself, excellent service is much appreciated!) 😊✌️

Hal Boynton

Hal Boynton on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and fast shipping. I purchased this as a gift for a StarWars/VW fan and it was the hit of the year! Thank you.

Joslin Berg

Joslin Berg on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a rad shirt!!! Met all expectations!

Gabriel

Gabriel on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This shirt is excellent quality and seller is a fast shipper. Thank you!!!

Sonja Quintero

Sonja Quintero on Dec 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love the t-shirt and the amazing artwork! Super cool and excellent quality! Can't wait to give it to my husband, I know he's gonna love it too!

theresamooney

theresamooney on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is for a major fisherman on my Christmas list. Think he is going to love it. It is a real hoot! They even sent a freebie along with my order! Thanks very much!

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent shirt! Such a great seller, thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

hubby just could have one of these shirts! love the quality and the design!

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

kids cant wait to wear their shirts to bad they will have to wait until Christmas!