No reviews in the last year

onesneekiealex on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Had a few sellers to choose from and more than satisfied that I chose SewChicks!!! They custom made a shirt for me as well so I can match my daughter on her birthday and both shirts look amazing!!! The sewing is superb and the shirts overall are great:)

Meredith Elder

Meredith Elder on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the shirt! Perfect for my little girl's 2nd birthday party!


lflor25 on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received my daughter's birthday shirt and i absolutely loved it. The embroidery was beautiful and clean. I couldn't have asked for better work and it was received just in time for her bday pictures and birthday party. Will definitely order from sewchicks again

Stephanie Estereicher

Stephanie Estereicher on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shirt and can't wait for my daughter to wear it. I got the 24 month and it seems to run big, but I plan to put it in the dryer on low to shrink it a bit. Great quality!!!

Alyson Coleman

Alyson Coleman on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful shop, and very easy to work with! I definately reccommend buying from them! I will be purchasing from here in the future!!

April Raymond

April Raymond on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered my shirt last week and already got it for my daughter! I was worried I wouldn't get it in time but the ladies assured me is have it in plenty of time and I did! Party is 3 weeks away. Great customer service as well! Happy customer!


madeline214 on Dec 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

soooo cute great quality!!! will go back again!

Jennifer Dexter

Jennifer Dexter on Dec 12, 2013

2 out of 5 stars

Took two months to receive plus bad customer service. Shirts were cute but wouldn't recommend if you need by a specific date.

Aimee Puryear

Aimee Puryear on Dec 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Great transaction & shirt was exactly as pictured.


Angela on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shirt is adorable! Looks better in person :)

Denise Holan

Denise Holan on Dec 8, 2013

2 out of 5 stars

The detailing on this shirt was beautiful. Unfortunately, the shirt was stained yellow upon receipt. I did contact the shop owner about the stain and no response was given. I was disappointed that my daughter had a subpar shirt for her special birthday.

Jessica Lestuk

Jessica Lestuk on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The Bubble Guppies shirt is adorable! My son wore it for his 2nd birthday party yesterday and everyone loved it! Great quality too!


Vi on Nov 23, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Shirt! My daughter's Lalaloopsy birthday was complete with this top.I would recommend for those using this site for the first time to please order in advance. I ordered the shirt 4 weeks before the bday and received it the day before. Its worth the wait but I would place my next order with more time.