Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

kslaughter04 on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't winter please come back so I can wear this Oh So Pretty headband? LOL. Seriously, I love it and I'm sure it'll get many stares once I rock it! I appreciate the seller for making product adjustment as needed and for quick shipment of my order!


lbauer82 on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Jenny is an amazing crafter and super easy to work with. She was very accommodating, worked quickly, and I loved how the overall product turned out. She pays close attention to detail and her skill shines in the finished product. Thank you again!!!

Allison Folger

Allison Folger on Oct 1, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

They're very pretty and came quick, but they're more of a champagne color than the peach color they looked like in the pictures.

Gabrielle Witmer

Gabrielle Witmer on Jun 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is going to be the groom's boutonniere for my wedding, and it looks great! Jenny was so easy to work with, and my custom order was so problem for her! She created it and shipped it quickly, and it arrived exactly when she said it would.

Tiffany Duong

Tiffany Duong on Jan 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVED this peony boutonniere and I couldn't be happier! Before Jenny shipped these, she told me each one "had it's own personality". I wasn't sure what she meant until I received my order and loved that each boutonniere was unique in it's own way varying slightly when I hold them all together but appearing identical from a distance. Jenny provided excellent customer service and kept me updated with the progress of my order with pictures of the boutonnieres. She even surprised me with cute matching pins which I was not expecting! We are excited to have these worn at our wedding by the groom, the groomsmen and our parents and grandparents. We are even more excited that these boutonnieres will last as a precious memory to them of our special day :)


jennysilkscreen on Dec 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Looks just like the photo. Thank you for the bonus pin, too! So generous. This is just lovely. Happy holidays!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, making a child's quilt for the crisis center they will love it, and especially since they can take it home.

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So sweet, excellent quality, fast ship, everyone loves it!

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful piece of jewelry. Well made and fast shipping. Thanks!