Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(332)
Heather Akladios

Heather Akladios on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable clutch. Just as pictured.

rhansen79

rhansen79 on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This clutch is perfect! I wanted to give it as a Christmas gift and add a vintage broach. The combo was exactly the statement piece I was looking for! The quality and price are right on. I'll be ordering more for sure!

laura Walters

laura Walters on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The purse arrived and was absolutely adorable....so glad I found you through Instagram.....definately going to order again.....my daughter and I have already made our lists!

aafortin

aafortin on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new clutch!

Shannon Karsies

Shannon Karsies on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift and she loved it! Can't wait to order one for myself! xoxo

kristaboyer

kristaboyer on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my buffalo plaid clutch! This coordinates with so many outfits and is just the perfect little accessory. Sarah is the best!

kristaboyer

kristaboyer on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These clutches were the perfect Christmas gift for two dear friends. Beautifully made and Sarah is very easy to work with!!! I highly recommend!

Alyssa Derck Zimmerman

Alyssa Derck Zimmerman on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and came in a timely fashion! Can't wait to use for Christmas Eve dinner!

Jamie Walker

Jamie Walker on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect size clutch for my phone, wallet, and keys. I have already had so many compliments on it, thanks!!

Lindsey Ball

Lindsey Ball on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Kathy Serpati O'Connell

Kathy Serpati O'Connell on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was delivered quickly and is just beautiful. It's perfect.

seggleston09

seggleston09 on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The clutch itself is beautiful. Sarah was very helpful with all my questions and had a very prompt response time.