Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(332)
Nadia Hinojos

Nadia Hinojos on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Capricha Lane

Capricha Lane on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jazmine May Palminteri

Jazmine May Palminteri on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing as always! Beautifully and well made.. You are a star! Thank you very much xoxoxox (it looks great on my ministry bag!)

b c

b c on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this, it's so earthy and vintage looking! Awesome stitching! Thanks for lightening fast shipping and sweet packaging, I used it for the gift! You are so talented.

b c

b c on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A gift to myself... I have considered this for a winter coat and finally treated myself! It's nice also to have a bit of wool spun by your mom too! Thanks.

b c

b c on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it... Will make a nice gift for a sister-in-law that loves purple. amazing stitching, esp. words! Thanks Mellisa!

madebymiranda1

madebymiranda1 on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it. Thank you.

Monica Kim

Monica Kim on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It looks so cute with my pink coat! Thank you! Fast shipping and well crafted!

quiltbaker

quiltbaker on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even better in person! I just love this - thank you so much for such attention to detail.

Cheryl Palomino

Cheryl Palomino on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These pins are beautifully hand sewn! I have given some as gifts and my friends really like them. All of us are receiving many compliments and they are noticed by many. It is larger than your usually button style pins and because they are so pretty, people notice! And that's what we want...to share with others Jehovah's Witnesses official website. Thank you very much!🙋

Sydney Chipman

Sydney Chipman on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these so much! I bought one for my baby girl and custom made it into a pacifier clip for her and it's fantastic. I had to get a pin to match :) so talented! Thanks again and I'll be sharing about your store to all my friends.

Kathy Dudgeon

Kathy Dudgeon on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
artforliving

artforliving on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my earrings! Custom colored just for me. They are fun! Your packaging is exquisite and such an added treat. Thank you!!

3bearsmom

3bearsmom on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom item made for me. I love it! It's funny and a great motivator. Super happy with this shop!

3bearsmom

3bearsmom on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, it really makes me laugh! Beautifully made, too. Fun shop!!!

3bearsmom

3bearsmom on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am enjoying this really fun award ribbon. It's perfect for me, and super cute!

3bearsmom

3bearsmom on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This embroidery is so gorgeous! I'm putting it on a special photo album. Love this shop!