Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(10)
Sofie Hays

Sofie Hays on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just adorable, love him so much, he arrived in good time, was packaged beautifully and even came with a little gift of chocolate, would definitely buy from this artist again.

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest elephant I've ever seen! Thankyou I love him. I will keep looking for your new creations :)

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my little rabbit, she is very well made, from a lovely seller who put thought even into the presentation. Thank you!

Anonymous on May 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely bear xoxo

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy transaction. Fast delivery. Beautiful Elephant. Thank yu

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The sweetest little bear ever! I love him so much!

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous little bear boy!! nMade with great quality and love nThank you so much for him...I adore him so much<3!!!

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Such a sweet adorable girl made with love and magic!!! nI adore her so much!!! nThank you with all of my heart!

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

....So Sweet just adorable and beautifully made.A lovely seller,thank you so much.

Anonymous on May 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The most adorable little elephant - just exquisite in every way. Mitya is so beautifully made and has the sweetest expression. He will be treasured always. Lidiya provided excellent service and I thoroughly recommend her and her gorgeous toys to everyone! Many, many thanks, Lidiya!