Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Shannon, it was a wonderful experience working with you for this print. I love it of course and wouldn't dream of leaving anything but positive feedback. Again, thanks very much.

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

These magnets are so beautiful and make the perfect gift! Thanx a lot!

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Aww, love it! I love his little orange feet! :)

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I adore the lovesick mroosaurs and think they are the cutest creations ever. Seller is amazingly friendly and ships super, super fast. I will def. be back! :)

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction... :D

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Superfast shipping! thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love the little Mroosaurs!! Thanks so much, they're perfect!

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

<3 it! Great trasaction. Plan to def. buy from mrooart again in the future! Fast shipping and very original handmade creatures. One of my best finds on ETSY! :D

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable little fellow! Shipped quickly, packaged well. Excellent communication with the seller.

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

He's sooooo cute!! Excellent communication from seller, shipped out quickly, and well packaged.

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great communication and lovely card!

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, it's fantastic! I got it and the first thing my fiance said was "That's so you". I love it :-)

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, he is such a cutie. A lovable little thing. He will watch our books at night....well, he looks reliable!;-) Thank you so very much for everything!!!